and now

The winner is… Leslie!  Thanks everyone who participated in my giveaway.   Although the giveaway has ended, you can still answer the survey questions if you haven’t already.

I spent some time yesterday looking through my fabric stash and cutting up the fat quarters (18×22).  Each fabric is different, I love the textures of each one.  They have all been laundered and nicely ironed.

Some have also asked about my daughter’s graduation dress that she vetoed.  I am off to drive her over for a play date in a minute, so I’ll show you that and some more fabric pic’s when I get home.

Thanks all for joining in on my survey!  You’re just the best!!

Leave a comment

Filed under give aways

Leave a Reply

