my first

My first book signing (yes there will be more) was a great day.  Thanks for coming to see me!  Here are some sweet pics I took of my day.

my pillowcase collection

cupcake treats, and I just fell in love with these tea cups and saucers

coasters, special box, and little match box all made with pillowcases

chattin’ away, it’s actually funny seeing a picture of myself not smiling.

I had a great day, so thanks for coming to the beautiful New Castle, Tin Thimble.  I’ll be doing another book signing at Indie Sac on May 2nd.  See you there!

7 Comments

Filed under book signing

7 responses to “my first

  1. Sounds like a perfectly lovely day! Many congrats to you!

  2. Amy

    I’m sorry I missed it! Everything looks so pretty, congrats & can’t wait to see you at the next IndieSac!

  3. Love your display and the cupcakes look so yummy! It looks like your day was VERY sucessful.

  4. Looks like a wonderful day. True, I hardly recognize you without a smile!

  5. eatrightracine

    Looks awesome!

  6. Hi, thank you for stopping by The Trailer. Congratulations on your new book and the signing. I looks just beautiful!

    xoxo trailer trash

  7. Oh, my gosh, I LOVE your hair! And, yeah, what’s with the smile. You can’t talk without smiling, unless you’re talking to youknowwho.
    So, back to crafting, you’re the bomb. Love the booties & bag. Love the cups & cupcakes & cupcake thingies.
    & Love you!!

Leave a Reply

