the past

I was just looking through some old photos this morning for a possible magazine ad.  It also gets me going!  Seeing some things that I have made and sold.  These are some good sewing memories!  I thought I would share some of them with you again :)

hanky dress with a little purple tulle underskirt

hanky dress with a little purple tulle underskirt

made using a vintage tablecloth

made using a vintage tablecloth

items already for an open house party

items already for an open house party

dream doll bed

little dream doll bed

french inspired crafty candles

french inspired crafty candles

3 Comments

Filed under craftt day

3 responses to “the past

  1. The purple hanky dress is darling!! And the french candles are something I hadn’t seen… they look great. You have the golden touch, Katie!

  2. Katie!
    I love the vintage-y stuff you make. :)

  3. Toni Como

    I have watched you grow and grow. Your things are beautiful and especially with the economy your ideas are wonderful. Keep up
    the great work and keep those creations coming.
    You are a doll.
    Toni

Leave a Reply

