july G&g

specs case

specs case

After I dug through my vintage fabrics I decided to cut up some of my not too perfect tablecloths and make these spec cases for July G&G. I make these every so often, and have modified the pattern so it has some interfacing to make the case a little thicker and give it some stability. These are a really great gift for birthday’s, especially for someone who is a little hard to buy for. I made ones for my Mom and sister’s last Christmas. And my one sister uses her spec case for her little camera. Smart huh?

2 Comments

Filed under glitter and grunge

2 responses to “july G&g

  1. Amy

    I love them! So cute and practical too!

  2. I love these! You should also let your fans know that there’s cute coordinating fabric on the back side. You always make the sweetest things.

Leave a Reply

